Site Links
Home                           NC Lodges                  40th Masonic District Eastern Star                Oasis Shrine                NC Shrine Clubs        Contact Webmaster   
NC Grand Lodge

The mission of Freemasonry in North Carolina is to raise the moral, social, intellectual, and spiritual conscience of society by teaching the ancient and enduring philosophical tenets of Brotherly Love, Relief, and Truth, which are expressed outwardly through service to God, family, country, and self under the Fatherhood of God within the Brotherhood of Man.

NC Grand Lodge


          4th District - Carteret & Onslow Counties.

          6th District - Pitt & Greene Counties.

          13th District - Franklin, Granville, Vance Counties.

          15th District - Wake County

          17th District - Cumberland & Bladen Counties.       

          21st District -

          24th District - Randolph & Montgomery Counties.

          28th District - Cabarrus & Rowan Counties.

          31st District - Mecklenburg County.

          32nd District - Mecklenburg County.

          34th District - Lincoln, Burke, McDowell, Caldwell, Catawba Counties.

          39th District - Buncombe And Madison Counties.

          40th District  - Haywood, Jackson, Swain Counties.

        41st District - Cherokee, Clay, Macon, Graham Counties.








Copyright WNC Links ** - All Rights Reserved
Design Template by WNC Links